Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Walter Livi, walter.livi@unisi.it

Docenti:

Rosa Metella Refini, rosa.refini@unisi.it

Lorenzo Salerni, lorenzo.salerni@unisi.it

Studenti:

Gaia Cirri, gaia.cirri@student.unisi.it

Priscilla Macarone Palmieri, priscilla.macaron@student.unisi.it

Eleonora Raffaelli, eleonora.raffaelli@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Silvia Santucci, silvia.santucci@unisi.it